Home                                                                  Home                   

 

Adams, John (Quincy) Quincy4143@msn.com 1965-67
Almedina, Jim happyman447@hotmail.com 1955-56
Austin, Larry Gunner4264@aol.com 1962-66
Batcheller, Mike mikebatcheller@cox.net 1965-66
Bates, Scotty Scotty.Bates@cox.net 1967-69
Beslin, Rique beslinrc@aol.com 1964-66
Bonacorso, Phillip pbonacorso@cox.net 1966-69
Bowman, Dave lugosi4@yahoo.com 1969-70
Bond, Richard Rich_Bond_5@msn.com 1964-67
Brannon, Jim jlbrannon@verizon.net 1972-75
Buck, Gordon gwbuck1950@yahoo.com 1971-74
Burgess, Allen brgss50allen@aol.com 1966-67
Carlton, Timothy ( Carl ) tzzyzx@yahoo.com 1969-70
Clark, Larry svgoliard@gmail.com 1965-66
Cowles, Bob mcowles@photikon.com 1966-67 deseased
Crumly, Jim jimwc@frontiernet.net 1967-70
Davis, Steve hogbody46@aol.com 1965-66
DeLancy, Steve steve234@nethere.net 1952-54
Delao. Jim jldelao5@yahoo.com 1974-75
Di Girolamo, Jack (DEE) jackdee@aol.com 1966-69
Dixson, Larry Stangdreamer@aol.com 1973-77
Doyle, Tom  tomdoyle@windstream.net  1966-70
Duffy, Denis duffydc@juno.com 1964-66
Durham, Bull durham@vt.edu 1968-70
Durbin, John johned55@gmail.com 1976-77
Erwin, Roy roypud@hotmail.com Korea  
Evans, Jim jim_evans@earthlink.net 1968-70
Ferrell Jr., Dewitt T “Dewey” ferrell@usit.net 1952-55
Gautreaux, Elson elsong@cox.net 1955-57
Green, T.C. tcsue2@hotmail.com 1986-88
Groff, Eric groff@ptd.net 1972-73
Hardy, Michael judomi@optonline.net 1962-66
Hatfield, John telcokid@earthlink.net 1966-70
Herman, Joe Warmfire47@hotmail.com 1968-71
Hofstetter, George ghofstetter@charter.net 1969-71
Hohn, Elmer remlenhoh@aol.com 1950-53
Ihrke, Fred fihrke@winona.edu 1969-71
Isenhour, Jim tkisenhour@olp.net 1975-78
Jansen, William jansen.william@aol.com 1986-88
Karcher, Vic vickarchersr@comcast.net 1962-66
King, James lightechos@live.com 1972-73
Layton, Bob b_layton@sbcglobal.net 1971-76
Landmeier, Bob rwlsdl@cox.net
Lewis, Amos amos_lewis@multiburst.com 1965-66
Lewis, Jerry jrylews@aol.com 1977-decommisioning
McLane, Bill ussmclane@prairieinet.net 1965-67
Mcmillin, Jerry MPATJER@AOL.COM 1953 Boxer
Mertens, Chris chrismertens@comcast.net 1977
Moore, Tom temhome@hotmail.com 1966-69
Neuman, Daniel daniel.neumann@cliffsnr.com 1972-76
Nicley, Franl franknicley@yahoo.com 1966-69
Olmstead, Baker bakerol@q.com 1964-66
Peterson, Everett petesake19@verizon.net 1951-53
Petrovich. Pete PETEPETRO45@wmconnect.com 1964-66
Pepp, Gary gary@prefinc.com 1966-69
Phaneuf, Joe (Brillo) joe@hpcareer.net 1966-67-70-71
Phillips, Gene genephillips@usa.net 1976-77
Plett, Lloyd lloyd_plett@hotmail.com 1972-75
Priest, Don padre67@earthlink.net 1970-71
Quinlan, Paul grumpyq@cox.net 1963-66
Regan, Charles rancher@cwis.net 1962-63
Ronquillo, Andy breaman2005@yahoo.com 1967-70
Salter, Jerry jerreldwade@cox.net 1966-69
Scott, Roger rogeroboat@yahoo.com 1972-73
Scully, Bill BSUSNret@AOL.com 1972-75
Setford, Dale DAPFORD11 1967-70
Shrum, Fred Fshrum@aol.com 1964-65
Sloan, Jim jslone61@comcast.net 1967-70
Smith Jesse (J.O.) FULLKEYBOARD@AOL.COM 1965-68
Strahm, John johnstrahm@aol.com 1968-70
Taylor, John jtaylo4696@aol.com 1962-65
Tolman, Don 2blackcats@q.com
Ussery, Ray      sailor1@charter.net 1966-67
Vallierl, Dennis DVall1234@aol.com 1974-76
Vollbrecht, Mel ilme@aol.com 1962-64
Way, Gary gway17@hotmail.com 1970-72
West, Bill willi-amr-west@hotmail.com 1963-66
Wolfskehl,   Alan wolfah@aol.com 1962-64
White, Mike mikewhite@webtv.net 1967-70
Wrather, Rockey roc45@yahoo.com 1972-75
Young, Phillip pyoung2002@comcast.net 1969-70
Zitta, Steve Stephen.Zitta@tx.ngb.army.mil 1972-76
Make a Free Website with Yola.